For the seventh day of Christmas, I’m dreaming of tropical vacations and the swim & beach wear to go with it. I would be happy to accept a ticket to paradise + a fun new swimsuit + a beach carry-all. Alas, I’m stuck in the midwest’s frigid winter for now!

Seven swans a swimming…

I would not mind swan-diving into the cool waters of Manele Bay’s pool (or the Pacific) on the Island of Lana’i, Hawaii in the very near future…
Four Season's Manele Bay on Lana'i on Flee Fly Flown

Here’s some of the swimwear I’m dreaming of taking with me:
Seven Swans a Swimming on Flee Fly Flown

Top row, left to right: Rosette one-piece, $80. Loose &  light cover-up, $68. Plumed beach bag, $32. Middle row: A touch of frill top ($44) & bottom ($38). Out of the blue cover-up, $78. Go with the flow bikini, top & bottom each $78. Bottom row: Deep blue beach bag, $75. Light as a feather sarong, $25. Black swan one-piece, $89.99.

More to come soon, Christmas will be here before you know it so the rest of the gift ideas will be coming out rapid fire soon!

- Colleen