Spool No. 72

Happy Friday! I’m sneaking in a post this week, just barely, I know. But I came across the clothing company, Spool No. 72, earlier this week and loved what I found.

Their beautiful clothing and accessories have a wonderful whimsy about them that reflects a rustic inspiration from other cultures and countries. That’s right up my alley! I was also delighted to find that their pricing wasn’t too steep, either (besides maybe a few of the bags)!

Below are a sampling of their wares that I wouldn’t mind owning – I’m keeping my eye on that Finley Linen Vest!

Spool No. 72 on Flee Fly Flown
Top row, left to right: Finely Linen Vest, $48. Peaceful Tee, $26. Buck Indian Rug Clutch, $85. Middle row: Sage Burrow Rucksack, $154. Clover Field Dress, $64. Indian Blanket Necklace, $52. Bottom row: Vantage Skirt, $54. Harrow’s Bracelet, $34. Pin Needle Tunic, $64.

Check out their online store and their blog!

Enjoy!

- Colleen