Ruche on Flee Fly FlownIt’s getting to be that time of year again. You know, the one where you go to lots of weddings and attempt to not wear the same dress around the same group of friends but you don’t want to spend gobs of money on new dresses every summer but you also don’t want to have too many repeat performances so that you don’t look like you’re at the same wedding in all of your tagged Facebook photos? Well at least that’s how feel, anyway. Am I over thinking it?

I’ve been on the hunt for some fun, not too pricey wedding-going dresses and stumbled across the site, Ruche. They’ve got a lot of great stuff at not too steep prices. I’ve pulled out some of the dresses I’m curious about, but their other clothing items such as tops, skirts and outerwear are worth taking a gander at as well. The only two things I’m having a hard time telling is the quality of the garments and the length of some of the dresses, but I’ll figure that out once I make my selection!

Ruche Dresses on Flee Fly Flown
Left to right, top row: Everything is rosy dress, $48.99. American nights dress, $36.99. Sweetheart dress, $57.99. Middle row: April showers bring may flowers dress, $59.99. Dear creatures sailor dress, $118.98. Cherry blossoms dress, $48.99. Bottom row: Laila tiered dress, $36.99. Ascending pleats one-shoulder dress, $44.99. Baby blossoms in the night dress, $54.99.

Happy shopping!

- Colleen