The Heads Of State on Flee Fly Flown
I know I’m not the first person to post about The Heads of State, the cool print shop that’s producing vintage-style U.S. city posters, but I am still obsessed with them and would love to hang a few of these up in my living room. I have a mild obsession with vintage travel posters, so when I find something that’s new but inspired by the old, even better!

The Heads Of State on Flee Fly Flown

Check out their limited-run travel poster series. The posters are 14″ x 24″ and it looks like they ship anywhere. The three above are a few places I’m gallivanting to this summer, so I thought they’d be appropriate. I can’t wait to see if they come out with more cities.

JHillDesignAnd speaking of inspiring travel posters, check out JHillDesign’s series of city prints. The repeating pattern of colors and shapes that represent a city is such a creative concept. Lucky for me, one of my gal pals gave me the Traverse City one for my birthday. It reminds me of home sweet Michigan. Plus, it’s apropos since I like to brag that Traverse City is the Cherry Capital of the World.

JHillDesign City Prints on Flee Fly Flown

PLUS, JHillDesign has come out with another travel inspired print concept, map prints. A whole new series I want. The biggest problem is there’s too many from which to choose! They’re all so beautiful!

Maps by JHillDesign on Flee Fly Flown

Both print series are available framed or unframed.

Thanks for reading!

- Colleen