Happy Wednesday! It’s been a busy week of work and getting ready to hit the road for a long weekend in Washington, D.C.

Last night was the second of the 3 part workshop I’m taking on silk screen printing. We had a lot more hands on activity last night with prepping films and screens, and printing. Next week we’ll get to leave with some finished t-shirts! Keep a close eye out on Wizconsin’s blog as you might see a few special addition “Brew City” t-shirts coming out.

Screen Printing at Discovery World on Flee Fly Flown

I’ve got a few screen printing (& sewing) projects up my sleeve as well, so stay tuned.

Next week I’ll be back with lots to share from my D.C. trip and my in-transit activities. Feel free to comment with any last minute must-do items for the trip…I’m all ears!

Happy Wednesday,

- Colleen