Ah! It’s Thursday already and I’ve been one busy lady!

Tuesday night I finished up the silk screen workshop and even got to play with some gold foiling! I then made a big push after the class to finish up a receiving blanket for a friend to give as a gift to a mom-to-be.

Lady Bug blanket by Colleen McIntyre of Flee Fly Flown

Lady Bug blanket by Colleen McIntyre of Flee Fly Flown

I’ll have much more to share about my D.C. trip coming up but in the meantime, check out the Lady Bug Blanket finished project and Wizconsin‘s special edition Brew City t-shirts printed by the two of us!

Brew City T-Shirts by Colleen McIntyre & Mike Wisniewski

And finally, if you missed my excitement earlier in the week, I booked my mom’s  and my trip to Southern France for the October Textile Workshop at Chateau Dumas. You should join us if you can! Check out the details here.

Stay tuned!

- Colleen