I can’t wait for fall weather! Both spring and fall are my favorite seasons mostly because I love dressing for them.

Anthropologie Blazer on Flee Fly FlownTo a Tee Blazer, $98.

It doesn’t help that we’re getting fall clothes in at my part-time second job. Last night while working, I was drooling over all of the new blazers coming in. I’ve already made one impulse buy and am doing my darndest not to buy anymore. Hence, I’m attempting to make one as well. Wish me luck.

While I know the weather isn’t quite cold enough for my favorite clothing items, I thought I’d at least pull a few I’m still pining for while I wait for the cooler days ahead.

Blazers on Flee Fly Flown

Top row, left to right: Perfect Blazer, $215. Navy Schoolboy Blazer, $188. Cutaway Cardigan Jacket, $58. Middle Row: Velvet Schoolboy Blazer, $148. Brief Meeting Blazer, $148. Frontrunner Blazer, $148. Bottom row: Accordion Over, $45.99. Dahlgren Jacket, $60. Boyfriend Jacket, $39.

Now, hopefully just a little while longer before I can actually wear my new blazer!

– Colleen