This week, my fellow blog ladies and I are Stocking our Stash for the boys. So, I thought for my first Christmas Carol I’d “play” one of my favorite (and yes, cheesy) tunes that is a mash-up by Barenaked Ladies and Sarah MacLachlan, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / We Three Kings. And yes, I’m fully aware that most men would scoff at this music choice for them but I love it.

Based on the tune, the content and the focus on giving your gentlemen a few gifts to make them dapper, here’s a some inspiration for the boys:

Gift Guide for Ye Merry Gentlemen of your life on Flee Fly Flown

Top row, left to right: Stadium Seat Cuff Links (from Fenway, Dodgers, & more!) $170-200. Goldman Leather Koozie, $25. “Mandle,” $25.

Middle row: Kings Go Forth album, from $8.99. Comic Strip Bow Tie, $22. iPhone Alarm Clock Dock, $40.

Bottom row: Dapper Cardigan, $135. 3 Man (or King?) Chess in the Round, $40. Elvis “The King” Upcycled Vinyl Record Clock, $59.

And more to come tomorrow, stay tuned!

- Colleen McIntyre on Flee Fly Flown

P.S. Don’t forget to see what the other gals have put together for our Stock Your Stash gift ideas!