As we did last Thursday, my fellow blog gals and I have banned together on a common gift guide theme today to help you stock your stash. Today, we’re bringing you ideas for a special lady in your life, be it your mother, sister, wife or daughter.

Seasons of Love from the musical, Rent, isn’t technically a Christmas song, but I often add it to my holiday music mixes – I think it serves as a good reminder (and I do love musicals).

For a Lovely Lady Holiday Guide on Flee Fly Flown

Top row, left to right: Comfy Cardigan, $148. Meet Me In St. Louis, $21.50. Shiny New Purse, $98.

Middle row: Amy Butler Toiletry Bag, $28. Leather iPhone Case, $27.

Bottom row: Photograph on Canvas, $90. Bvlgari Blv, $62. Tea Time, Pot $28, Tea $12+

Enjoy and happy measuring,

- Colleen McIntyre on Flee Fly Flown