I’m not a parent, but I am the aunt of 6 nieces and nephews that range from 2 to 7. And so, I wanted to pull together gift ideas that I, as an aunt, would send to my favorite little people for Christmas. So here’s a few ideas that could be sent to little boys or girls, or to share among each other since Santa Claus is Comin’ to Town!

Gift Ideas for the kids on Flee Fly Flown

Top row, left to right: Portable Ping Pong Set, $40. Katy and the Big Snow book, $6.99. Repurposed Animal Hats, $35 each.

Middle row: Season 2 of the Muppet Show, $20.99. Air Flyer Remote Control Sea Life, $30. Fairy Plush Toys, $11.

Bottom row: Draw Your Own Race Track, $16. Angry Birds Board Game, $27. The Grinch Plush Toy ($20) + Book ($20).

Kid gift ideas for the Holidays on Flee Fly Flown

And I also thought this book would be a cute gift for parents of your favorite kiddies.

Hopefully your shopping is shaping up! Just a few more days of gift inspiration, so stay tuned!

- Colleen McIntyre on Flee Fly Flown