Wow – sorry for a few quiet days! What a whirlwind.

Since we’re so near to Christmas (I can’t believe it’s this weekend), I thought I would wrap up the gift guides and provide a recap of what I’ve got so far. AND if you hadn’t noticed, since I’ve been inspired by Christmas carols, you’ll notice that I now have a (short) Christmas mix to go with it (and here’s an extended Christmas Caroling mix on Spotify).

Flee Fly Flown

1. Ye Merry Gentlemen :: Gift for the Guys

2. Little St. Nick :: St. Nick’s Day + Stocking Stuffers

3. Let it Snow! :: Snow inspired gifts (mostly for girls)

4. Deck the Halls :: For the home and hostess

5. Seasons of Love :: Gifts for special ladies

6. Santa Claus is Comin’ to Town :: Gifts for the kiddies

7. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree :: Ornaments galore!

AND don’t forget about my fellow blogger ladies’ Stock Your Stash guides.

- Colleen McIntyre on Flee Fly Flown