Two great things are happening this month: St. Patrick’s Day and the First Day of Spring!

If you haven’t picked up on it already, I’m in love with green (see previous post and the dress I wore). Since I love it so much and vibrant colors are in for the season, I thought I would pull together some of the green items I envy at the moment for your viewing pleasure.

Flee Fly Flown Green Wardrobe Inspiration

Top row, left to right:

Dropwaist Emerald Dress, $118.ย  I own this dress in black and am SO tempted to get the green.

Sea Stripe Shoulder Bag, $12. For market, beach or whatever!

Green Bow, $16. Hair bows are back…but use sparingly.

Middle row:

Toothpick Jeans in Festival Green, $125.

Hunter Green Nails, $14. Dark nails in a hunter green for a change from the gray?

Blarney Headphones, $77. Dance a jig wherever you are.

Bottom row:

Sheer Blouse, $39.99. I wispy blouse that will be a great piece to go from the colder to warmer temperatures.

Green Peeps, $69.99.

Re-Cycling T, $20. Well, Earth Day isn’t too far off either. And it’s always a good reminder.

Just remember, green in moderation, be it beer or clothing. And yes, I will definitely be wearing green jeans on St. Patrick’s Day.

Happy March!

- Colleen McIntyre on Flee Fly Flown