Well folks, here we are as another week has flown by and all I have to offer you is my wrap up. It’s been a busy week of sewing, day-jobbing and pizza clubbing, so I apologize for the quiet week.

Reginald Baylor Studio painting detail of "Jump for Joy"

{Reginald Baylor StudioJump for Joy Detail, 2013, Acrylic on Canvas}

What have you been up to? Hopefully fun and summery things. This weekend is the quarterly gallery night in the art world of Milwaukee and Plaid Tuba is open. Our artists have a lot of great new work to show.

While I’m at it, here are a few fun links to get your weekend going:

> Take a look at these Chalkboard Book Covers

> Skip the bear skin, I’ll take one of these Monster Skin Rugs.

> It’s been a crock pot week at our house.

> Still love ‘here’s to the crazy ones.’

> Have you watched the new Catching Fire trailer yet? (yes, I’m obsessed)

> Which castle would you choose?

> Such a great experiential campaign by Virgin Atlantic.

Have a lovely weekend and I’ll be back with good stuff next week!

- Colleen McIntyre Wisniewski of Flee Fly Flown