Well another week in this seemingly endless winter month. At least it’s the last day.

Vintage Postcard

I hope you’ve been keeping warm and enjoying the sunshine. The bright spot I’m trying to focus on is that the days are starting to get noticeably longer – at least slightly.

So as you while away the weekend (and I dream of warmer days), here are some links for you to meander through:

> Where are the women?

> Speaking of art, I can’t wait to see The Monuments Men.

> P&P fans, this one’s for you!

> Beautifully blending in.

> People search the darndest (travel) terms.

> Super Bowl Sunday? I like this pre-game Newcastle bit with Anna Kendrick.

> New “Pennant” Design blanket off and delivered!

> DIY Geometric Wallpaper. Obsessed!

And with that, I bid you a good weekend.

Until next week!

- Colleen McIntyre Wisniewski of Flee Fly Flown